Image Alt
Quebec
Quebec
Loading Events

« All Events

Quebec

8 October 2022 au 10 October 2022

Description

Come and visit Quebec’s most popular environmental exhibition, discover gardening products and tips, plan your green renovations, dress in ethical and ecological clothing and plan your transition to a healthy lifestyle.

Discover efficient insulation with a small ecological footprint, including straw and hemp bales. Meet eco-entrepreneurs and learn about healthy eco-housing offers, green roof contractors, clean energy technologies including geothermal, masonry heater manufacturers, solar and photovoltaic panel distributors.

Come hear about sustainable transportation and test drive electric vehicles. Also, come and hear about Quebec’s energy transition.

Find solutions to begin your transition to healthy eating. Meet organic and local fruit and vegetable producers and say “hello” to producers of local Quebec products. We invite you to come and experience unforgettable cooking or yoga workshops

Find out how sustainable development is being implemented in Quebec and how you can help fight climate change. Get an update on Quebec’s evolution in terms of waste management and the 3RV.

Designers will also offer you ethical clothing made of ecological fabrics (hemp, linen, bamboo, eucalyptus, etc). Eco-tourism, green innovations and green technologies will also be featured. Note that this event is eco-responsible. The paper version of the program is no longer printed. The program is only available online.

General info

October 8 to 10, 2022

Grand marché of Quebec

Kiosks open Saturday and Sunday from 10am to 5pm Lectures from 11am to 5pm

Free admission to exhibitors' booths

Charged conferences : 10$ for the day or 5$ per conference

Thanks to our partners

Details

Start:
8 October 2022
End:
10 October 2022

Venue

Québec
250 section M, Bd Wilfrid-Hamel,
Québec,QuébecG1L 5A7Canada
+ Google Map
Welcome to Ecosphere !

Together we can change the world

Image Alt
Québec
Québec
Chargement Évènements

« Tous les Évènements

Québec

8 octobre 2022 au 10 octobre 2022

Description

Venez visiter l’exposition environnementale la plus populaire du Québec, découvrez des produits et des trucs de jardinage, planifiez vos rénovations vertes, habillez-vous de vêtements éthiques et écologiques et planifiez votre transition vers de saines habitudes de vie pour votre santé.

Découvrez des isolants efficaces et à faible empreinte écologique, dont des ballots de paille ou en chanvre. Rencontrez des éco-entrepreneurs et informez-vous sur des offres d’éco-habitation saines, des contracteurs de toits verts, des technologies d’énergies propres dont la géothermie, des fabricants de foyers de masse, des distributeurs de panneaux solaires ou photovoltaïques.

Venez entendre parler de transport durable et faire des essais routiers de véhicules électriques. De plus, venez entendre parler de la transition énergétique du Québec.

Trouvez des solutions pour amorcer votre transition vers une alimentation saine et santé. Rencontrez des producteurs de fruits et légumes biologiques et locaux et dites « bonjour » aux producteurs de produits du terroir québécois. On vous invite à venez vivre des ateliers.

Découvrez comment le développement durable se met en œuvre au Québec et comment vous pouvez aider à lutter contre les changements climatiques. Mettez-vous à jour sur l’évolution du Québec en termes de gestion des déchets et des 3RV.

Des designers vous offriront également des vêtements éthiques faits de tissus écologiques (chanvre, lin, bambou, eucalyptus, etc). L’éco-tourisme, les innovations vertes et les technologies vertes seront aussi à l’honneur. Notez que cet événement est écoresponsable. La version papier du programme n’est plus imprimée. Le programme est disponible seulement en ligne.

Informations générales

8 au 10 octobre 2022

Marché de Québec

Kiosques ouverts samedi et dimanche de 10h à 17h Conférences de 11h à 17

Entrée gratuite aux kiosques des exposants

Conférences payantes : 10$ pour la journée ou 5$ par conférence

Plus d'informations

Merci à nos partenaires

Détails

Début :
8 octobre 2022
Fin :
10 octobre 2022
Catégorie d’évènement:

Lieu

Québec
250 section M, Bd Wilfrid-Hamel,
Québec,QuébecG1L 5A7Canada
+ Google Map
Bienvenue à la Foire Écosphère

Ensemble il est possible de changer le monde !